Journey To BENZIE blooms

Miscellaneous

For a while now I have felt trapped in a creative rut when it comes to my blog. I knew I need to change up the look and title of my site, as I have grown so much as a person since I first created my blog. When I started this adventure it was my senior year of high school, and I came up with a name that I thought I would love forever – not the case. So, I took the summer to try and find out what direction I wanted to go creatively, and now we’re here.

Here is a look at the journey to BENZIE:

ABOUT ME - Me IMG_5060-3 IMG_5244 IMG_5451 IMG_6373 IMG_7177 IMG_7210 IMG_7256 IMG_7389

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

Processed with VSCO with acg preset

IMG_7693

Leave a Reply

