time to rearrange

Fashionista, Miscellaneous

With a new year just beginning I figured it was time to change up my living space a little bit. As I was scrolling through my home decor board on pinterest searching for ideas and inspiration, I noticed that I had pinned a lot of pictures of gallery walls; so I thought that I would start one of my own using pictures I have collected throughout the years. While it might be a little Audrey obsessed, I am loving it so much! As for the rest of my room I just rearranged some of my things to freshen it up a little. Send me some of your favorite home decor ideas! Enjoy!

where to find some of my favorite knick-knacks:

flower pot, ‘B’ coffee mug, duvet/shams, & lamp shade – anthropologie 

get it, girl – nordstrom 

copper clock & lemon canvas – big lots

“oh deer” & flamingo wall art – hobby lobby 

copper moscow mules, throw pillows, & lamp base – pottery barn 

happy decorating!!! 

xo, B

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

