Introducing A New Member

Life's Pleasures

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Today I am happy to announce a new member to the Woman of Quaintrelle team! This new member is someone I that I am very close to, my very talented best friend and now business partner, Chloe Gonzales. She is going to be my photographer and cowriter for the blog. She is on the rise, booking new clientele left and right. I am so glad that I could convince her to join my team and help make my blog even better. Blog posts that have been photographed or posted by Chloe will be signed at the bottom with her name on it. So look for her in up and coming blogposts! So excited for this journey ahead.

I have attached some samples of her current projects, so take a look!

XO,

BProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset IMG_3948 IMG_3949 IMG_3950 IMG_3951 IMG_3952

3 thoughts on “Introducing A New Member

  1. Really enjoyed looking at your pics. Both trips look so fun, indeed in different ways.
    Great memories ! Thanks for sharing!
    Love seeing your journeys and love you, Mimi

Leave a Reply

