20 Question Tuesday

Miscellaneous

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Marcella Fruehan has been one of my good friends for quite some time now, and I have seen her transform into such an amazing role model. She has worked so hard for her dream and to get to where she is now. This girl is just destined to be a star, from her youtube channel to her most recent live performance at Klyde Warren Park. Her vocal talent is just killer, it gives me chills every single time. Marcella also has one of the biggest hearts out there. I’m sure that she will be filling Madison Square Garden up in the near future!!! I can’t wait see where she will go (and to tell people that I am friends with THE Marcella Fruehan). Berklee is so lucky to have her this spring!! You go girl! SO proud of you!

1. What is your favorite food?

        I can answer this question without any hesitation and it is sushi, no doubt!!!!

2. What are the top three places you want to travel to on your bucket list?

       St. Thomas, Colorado, and Switzerland!

3. What are you listening to right now?

      Remember you by G-Eazy ft. Blackbear (its pretty rad)

4. What is your favorite TV show?

      Tie between Vampire Diaries and American Horror Story

5. What is your favorite movie of all time?

      THE WHOLE HARRY POTTER SERIES! This obsession will never change

6. Coffee or Tea?

     Tea. Coffee is awful…

7. What is your dream job?

     To be a touring singer/songwriter. But most importantly to inspire and help others.

8. What do you collect?

     I save every movie ticket, concert wristband, boarding pass, etc. anything that i can look at and remember that moment and why it was special to me.

9. Mountains or Beach?

    Mountains! even though I have never really seen/been around mountains I always dream about how awesome it must feel to climb a mountain!!!

10. If you could pick a super power what would it be?

    Teleportation. That would just make life so much easier!

11. Do you think of yourself more as an optimist or pessimist?

    Optimist!

12. Do you have a favorite article of clothing?

      I have a few flannels that are one of a kind and no one else has and I just think they are really cool and comfy and they are perfect for everything.

13. What do you like to do in your free time?

     Adventure at any time possible! If I’m not writing or producing of course!

14. If you won the lottery what would you buy?

     I would give a lot of it to charities and shelters and I would buy my parents a house cause how cool would that be?!! Then use the rest to pursue my career!

15. What is your favorite animal?

     SLOTH

16. If someone made a movie about your life who would you want to play you?

    Beyonce. She’s the queen.

17. Who is your #WCW or #MCM?

    WCW-Emma Watson and MCM- Channing Tatum (he’s my phone case.. and he’s shirtless)

18. What celebrity do you most idolize or identify with most? Why?

    I really idolize Jennifer Lawrence! She seems to handle everything so maturely but witty at the same time and I love that about her. She’s a strong, independent woman and thats just kick-ass!

19. Where do you go to get inspired?

   My piano.

20. What inspires you?

My life experiences! Living through them and watching others live through theirs.

Find out more about Marcella and what she is up to by checking out her website at: http://www.marcellaofficial.com

xoxo, 

b

Leave a Reply

