Baking the Weekend Away…

Life's Pleasures

 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

 

 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

The key to a great weekend will always be sweets. Treat yo’ self. I am in charge of

pies this Holiday season so I am baking like crazy to find the best pie recipes. Adding a

few personal touches here and there I have settled on which pumpkin pie recipe is

my favorite. I am now on the hunt for the best peach pie recipe. My family is

not complaining about the excessive baking, given that they get to eat all of the final products.

I find baking to be so much fun. I feel like I am Lauren Conrad or something. I’m on a mission

to be just as cute as she is, I’ll keep you updated.

ps: if any of you have any must-try pie recipes or favorite fall desserts, please please send them in!! 

xoxo, 

b

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

