Tennessee

Life's Pleasures

The past few days I have been a such a recluse. I’ve been very busy livin’ it up in the Smoky Mountains with my cousins and grandparents for our annual summer vaca. We have been staying in this cozy cabin nuzzled up here in the forest, with a very prominent moose theme. It has some of the best views I have ever seen. From our balcony you can see an assortment of all sorts of trees — my favorite being the pine, the smell is just unbelievable. It has been a very relaxing week and I hope to come back here in the fall // winter and see what it looks like at that time of year, my guess is pretty darn good. All for now,

xo
B

20140720-211421-76461752.jpg

20140720-211420-76460872.jpg

20140720-211419-76459966.jpg

Leave a Reply

