my new internship

Uncategorized
Internship

my workspace is so cute –photo by steph

 

So beyond excited to start my new internship with Steph Grant Photography, I know I will learn so much from her. Her photos are so unique and fabulous. I hope to be half as good as her one day! Although only having met her briefly today, I know she has a wonderful personality and is very optimistic. If you scroll through some of her photos you can see she really has a traveling soul. We have this in common — we also are both caffeine fanatics. I am so thrilled that I will be able to work with her, and grow into being a better photographer.

 

eager to begin, 

xo

B

Leave a Reply

