summer packing list

Fashionista, Life's Pleasures
dc42ae821e340516061dbcb92362766c

a little polyvore inspiration

my packing list for my trip to cali consist of:

all sorts of vintage finds from the thrift store (buffalo exchange), a parisian chic sunhat, my black sunnies, cute vintage black one piece swimsuit –because modest is hottest, boyfriend jeans, duh, my kate spade purse, birkenstocks, and a bunch of beachy light whites. I really am all for the monochromatic white ensembles — so chic. This summer is all about getting in touch with my inner old soul. I feel like that is really the style that suits me most. My fashion inspirations right now range from the lovely Diane Keaton all the way to Leandra Medine and back again to Bethany Joy Lenz, all three of them being very strong independent females. I will be posting a lot of pictures from my vacation and the outfits I put together. enjoy

xoxo,

b

Leave a Reply

