the dreadful and dreary // monday

Uncategorized

The Dreadful and Dreary // Monday

Monday’s typically suck. There is no getting around it. You’re exhausted and sleep deprived from your busy weekend and you don’t want to wake up early the next morning. It is a given. Lately I have been trying to look at life in a more positive light, and first on the list was changing my attitude on Monday mornings. Not being a morning person makes this even more of a challenge. How I feel is basically summed up in the image, I’m tired and crave caffeine. Not much progress has been made towards my feelings about this dreaded morning, but I will not give up. I am determined to fall in love with my Monday mornings.

Words of Inspiration: “All of the world is full of suffering. It is also full of overcoming.” -Helen Keller

Do something great today.

Xx, B

Leave a Reply

