epitome of girly-girl

Fashionista, Life's Pleasures
photo 2 (3)

ug I am so dramatic

Epitome of Girly-Girl // Tulle Beyond Compare

the finished project

This past weekend I decided to make a tulle skirt from a DIY pin that I had seen on Pinterest. My friend and I went to Hobby Lobby and bought all the tulle we could carry, in shades of lavender(hers) and sky blue(mine). They turned out super chic and very fluffy. A Pinterest WIN. Our reason behind making these delightfully feminine skirts was for my senior pictures that I hope to take when the weather becomes sunny and the flowers in bloom. I am super excited about all of the spring festivities coming up this year! Hope everyone is having a splendid spring season thus far.
Words of Encouragement: “All glory comes from daring to begin.”
Task to Tackle: FInd a quaint flower shop. Buy myself a bundle of the pinkest flowers.

Xx bailey

Leave a comment