i’ve got my eye on you

Fashionista

Right now I am really into the “simple yet chic” look. Clean cut, neutral colors, and boyfriend jeans. On my wish list right now I have just a few things: STS Blue Destroyed Boyfriend Jeans(Nordstrom), Angie Embroidered Peasant Top(Nordstrom), Pants Loose Fit/Black(H&M), Imitation Leather Pants(H&M), Calf-Length Skirt(H&M), Pink the Town Red Dress(Nasty Gal), the Talia Dress Blush(Nasty Gal) and lastly the SJP ‘Carrie’ T-Strap Pump–only in my dreams, right? I’m not a shopaholic, I swear! This is just for my “imaginary” closet..if only money could just appear in your bank account!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Xx Bailey

Leave a Reply

